Dr. Tom Ormond

Outstanding Service to the Campus/Community Award: Maria Anifowose

Outstanding Commitment to Diversity & Equity Award: Beth Graham

Excellence in Cultural Engagement Award: Kat Mize & Salina Oak

Outstanding Academic Club Member of the Year: Lauren Cicerchia

Outstanding Nighthawk Spirit Award:

Student Organization of the Year:

Outstanding Student: Sociology Faith Bassett

Simone de Beauvoir Award 2nd Place: Marissa Jones Honorable Mention: Allison Rogers

Outstanding Social Foundations of Education Student Madelyn Vaughn

## Mike Cottrell College of Business

Interim Associate Dean Dr. Anne Duke, Presenter

Business Administration Excellence Award Steven Myung

## **College of Science and Mathemat**

Thank you to the Office of Student Involvement for providing funding for the reception and programs.

**.**